Notice: Undefined index: windActDir in /home/portan24/public_html/weather28/wsDataLoad.php on line 137
Northport NY Weather - Start page
Yr.no 7 day forecast for Northport NY Weather:
  °F  mph in inHg
Sunday 10 December 2017
04-06  32 WNW 8 0 29.75
06-12  30 W 9 0 29.8
12-18  36 W 9 0 29.88
18-00  36 W 9 0 29.96
Monday 11 December 2017
00-06  34 W 9 0 30.01
06-12  32 W 10 0 30.01
12-18  36 W 7 0 30
18-00  34 SW 4 0 29.99
Tuesday 12 December 2017
00-06  36 W 3 0.02 29.95
06-12  45 S 11 0.18 29.73
12-18  48 SW 14 0 29.45
18-00  39 W 13 0 29.44
Wednesday 13 December 2017
01-07  23 W 12 0 29.52
07-13  19 W 17 0 29.5
13-19  28 WNW 21 0 29.51
19-01  27 WNW 15 0 29.67
Thursday 14 December 2017
01-07  23 W 15 0 29.75
07-13  21 W 11 0 29.83
13-19  28 WNW 11 0 29.85
19-01  25 NW 8 0 29.97
Friday 15 December 2017
01-07  21 WNW 4 0 30.05
07-13  21 NNE 3 0 30.06
13-19  32 W 4 0.04 29.97
19-01  28 NNW 4 0.04 29.93
Saturday 16 December 2017
01-07  25 WNW 6 0 29.94
07-13  25 WNW 5 0 30.01
13-19  36 WSW 6 0 30.03
19-01  34 W 7 0 30.07
Sunday 17 December 2017
01-07  37 WSW 9 0 30.03
07-13  45 SW 16 0 29.91
13-19  46 SW 12 0 29.8
19-01  43 WSW 8 0 29.81
Monday 18 December 2017
01-07  36 WNW 7 0 29.8
07-13  36 WNW 7 0 29.82
13-19  43 W 4 0 29.77
19-01  39 SSW 5 0.06 29.75
Tuesday 19 December 2017
01-07  50 S 13 0.13 29.56
07-13  48 SW 12 0 29.42

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/New_York/Islip/)