Northport NY Webcam more information Northport NY Webcam


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site



 5 day forecast for Northport NY Weather

date forecast icon low high
Sunday 21 October Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 40°F 51°F
Monday 22 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 37°F 52°F
Tuesday 23 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 46°F 58°F
Wednesday 24 October Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 43°F 51°F
Thursday 25 October Breezy icon Breezy 37°F 45°F
Friday 26 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 35°F 46°F
Saturday 27 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 38°F 52°F
Sunday 28 October Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 46°F 55°F
Monday 29 October Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 47°F 55°F
Tuesday 30 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 46°F 54°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Northport - United States updated Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:20 AM EDT

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

AWEKAS

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Davis VP2