Northport NY Webcam more information Northport NY Webcam


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site



 5 day forecast for Northport NY Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 18 December Breezy icon Breezy 28°F 39°F
Wednesday 19 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 23°F 39°F
Thursday 20 December Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 32°F 50°F
Friday 21 December Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 52°F 61°F
Saturday 22 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 38°F 54°F
Sunday 23 December Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 33°F 41°F
Monday 24 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 32°F 39°F
Tuesday 25 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 29°F 38°F
Wednesday 26 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 29°F 38°F
Thursday 27 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 29°F 38°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Northport - United States updated Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:25 AM EST

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

AWEKAS

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Davis VP2